Uff Yeh Noor Video Song | Sonakshi Sinha | Amaal Mallik Armaan Malik | T-Series

Sound formats

Video formats

Published on Mar 15, 2017
Gulshan Kumar in association with Abundantia presents the first song Uff Ye Noor composed by Amaal Mallik, written by Manoj Muntasir and sung by Armaan Malik from the upcoming Bollywood movie "NOOR" produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar &Vikram Malhotra. Noor is an upcoming Indian drama film directed by Sunhil Sippy, Starring Sonakshi Sinha in the lead role alongside ,Kanan Gill, Shibani Dandekar, Purab Kohli. The film releases on 21 April 2017.

Song - Uff Yeh Noor
Music Composer - Amaal Mallik
Singer - Armaan Malik.
Lyrics - Manoj Muntashir
Song Arranged and Produced by - Meghdeep Bose & Amaal Mallik.
Song Mixed & Mastered By - Eric Pillai at Future Sound Of Bombay.
Mix Assistants - Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky.
Music Assistants - Shishir Samant, Krish Trivedi, Zaid Patni, Yash Narvekar, Gaurav Sanghvi, Anvay Patil & Rujul Deolikar.
Live Horn Section -
Kishore Sodha (Trumpets)
Shyaam (Saxophone)
Raj Sodha (Trombone)
Flutes and Woodwinds - Tejas Vinchurkar
Indian Percussions - Akshay Jadhav
Live Guitars, Bass & Strokes - Meghdeep Bose.
Backing Vocals Arranged by Meghdeep Bose.
Backing Vocals & Stomps - Roshni Baptist, Aditi Paul, Abin Thomas, Shishir Samant & Akshay Jadhav.
Lead Vocals Recorded by - Amey Londhe & Vincent Joseph at Audiogarage Studios.
All Instruments & Backup Vocals Recorded at YRF Studios Mumbai by - Shantanu Hudlikar, Abhishek Khandelwal & Manasi Tare.

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on